To filter the list of barristers, please first select the Area of Law. There is then the option to further refine the list by specialisms within that Area of Law.



Door Tenants

Tayyiba Ahmad, 1998
Ripon Akther, 2003
Adrienne Barnett, 1981
Francesca Del Mese, 1998
Sally Dent, 1989
Tom Gaisford, 2013
Shauna Gillan, 2006
Eleanor Hutchison, 2007
Ajanta Kaza, 1998
Neville Rudston, 2000
Stuart Scott, 1998
Caroline Sinclair, 2005
Lucy Taylor-Gee, 2006
Usha Teji, 1981
Catriona Vine, 2002
Nicola Wacey, 2004
Lorraine Waldron, 2004

Honorary tenants

Prof. Margaret Brazier OBE
Jane Hoyal, 1976
Dianna Kempe QC, JP
Najma Khanzada, 1992
Elizabeth Lawson QC, 1969
Beatrice Mtetwa
Simon Roberts, 1975
Mark Rowlands, 1975
John Sprack